Patient Reviews

Digestive Health Specialists is committed to providing patients with high-quality care for their gastrointestinal needs. By utilizing advanced diagnostic tools and innovative treatment approaches, we are proud to be one of the leading gastroenterology groups in the Kansas City, MO area. We understand that it is essential to find a provider that listens to your needs and concerns. That's why we have collected feedback from past and current patients. Take some time to browse through our reviews to see firsthand the level of care our gastroenterologists offer to all of our patients.

Reviews for Digestive Health Specialists

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Able and all of the staff in the department went above and beyond to make my visit there an excellent one. They were all very attentive and concerned for my needs. My doctor ( Debra Kieth) highly recommended Dr. Able and now I know why. Dr. Able is very concerned about any issues a person may have and addresses them in a friendly and professional manner. Thank all of you for my great care. Valerie"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"I waited six months to see Dr. Able. My primary care physician would have me see no one else. There is no better praise than that! She was far more informative than previous doctors I have seen."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Great staff and it was a very efficient process having a procedure there. Would highly recommend Dr. Doran."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"It was a good visit. All questions were answered. Some discussion about future diet and medications."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 30 2024

"Dr Jones is an awesome doctor with an excellent bedside manner. The whole staff was so caring and kind. Best Doctors office I've ever been to. No complaints about anything there Thank u so much everyone for making my visit so comfortable. All of u were great!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 29 2024

"The staff, nurse and Dr were Very nice. I did forget to mention one of my concerns."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google May 29 2024

"Dr Chen and the entire staff were wonderful. I highly recommend them for any procedure."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Your service was perfect. Can't think of any thing to improve."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Staff very professional. Dr explained everything clearly and took what time I needed to understand."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Great people to work with!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Friendly staff very professional in,out simple and easy"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Everyone was so pleasant and friendly from the front office to the nurses and Dr. Doran. Even before my procedure they checked on me to make sure I was comfortable. A 5 star office and my family will not go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Nice friendly staff great doctor."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Staff was very friendly. They explained the whole procedure and what I could expect. Post Op the Dr. Horwitz came in and explained what was found, preventative measures, and follow up procedures."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Everyone there was so kind and helpful. Everything was well organized also."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Very professional and efficient staff!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 24 2024

"The whole process was very professional and painless every was so helpful the only upsetting part was the office had the wrong insurance information for me and I had to call my insurance provider to get straightened out when I got home"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I had a very positive experience with Dr. Schnell. He was attentive to all my concerns and took his time to address all my questions. The office staff is excellent also. I would highly recommend this office and doctor"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Very professional and informative staff. I had no concerns before during or after my procedure."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Happy with my visit. On time appointment and thorough exam."

5.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Very friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Dr. Eisenach has a great bedside manner. I felt very comfortable with his guidance and instructions for my care. He provided time for me to ask questions and also ensured our time was productive and not wasted."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Everything went perfect.can’t wait for the next one in 3 years! Dr. Soren was great and so was Tara!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Excellent care and overall experience."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr. McGuire and his staff care a lot about their patients. The doctor takes his time with you, is very polite and considerate, and listens well."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Love the way Dr. Horowitz explains everything and answers your questions. He makes you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Very nice staff, doctors and nurses. I love the care I received from them. They made me so comfortable before my procedure and the doctor explained the results where I understood completely."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Pleasant staff, Doctor addressed concerns. Procedure scheduled and prep explained so I understood."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 21 2024

"My experience was stress free because of all the nurses and Dr Horwitz. From start to finish. Everything was explained and everyone was caring. Thank you to the whole staff."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Very punctual and able to track patient every step of the process. Staff and nurses very kind and friendly!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Very personable, efficient and approachable."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 21 2024

"My visit to see Dr. Khalid was fantastic! I was apprehensive to see a new physician and talk about sensitive issues and he was very patient, thorough, and eager to help me make changes to feel better. As a healthcare professional myself I am usually the question asker making it difficult to speak about my own issues. Dr. Khalid asked all of the right questions making sure that I understood all that was going on with my body. He was a very good educator and I appreciated his time with me."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Always seen within a reasonable time of appointment and don't feel rushed."

4.0 Review from L. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The staff was very friendly and informative. The Dr seemed genuinely interested in my situation. Only time will tell. I was very satisfied with our initial meeting."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 07 2024

"The whole process went very smoothly. The Dr. not only spoke with me before and after the procedure they were also very prompt with getting me the results."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 07 2024

"As uncomfortable the prep was, everyone at the office was exceptional. Kept me informed about every detail."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Dr. Schowengerdt met me through the ER. He had been called in when it was discovered I had a bleeding stomach ulcer. Myself and my family were very apprehensive since we did not know what was going on with me. He took the time to explain to us how he would do the procedure and what to expect. He answered all questions very thoroughly and patiently. He was never in a hurry to just tell us and leave. After surgery, his bedside manor never wavered. He came each day and spoke with us to keep us up to date as to what his plan was for me. I was very impressed with his professionalism."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 07 2024

"I am new to the area and someone referred me to Dr. Alsop and I am glad they did! EVERYONE is so awesome! They treated me like I was their relative. He was so likable and everyone else is also! I will go back and I will refer anyone to use this office!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Great bedside manner. Explained everything very, very well and in detail."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 07 2024

"From start to finish, the staff was amazing. Very attentive, knowledgeable and great bed side manner."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Dr. Gregory Schnell is the absolute best gastroenterologist ever!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Dr. Schnell was very patient and thorough with me. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 07 2024

"At Digestive Health Specialists, my concerns were taken seriously and several tests were done to determine the source of my discomfort. And it was a hands-on approach, not just a video conference (which does work for some illnesses/problems) which a different office had used to no avail. The doctors and staff are all very professional, exceptionally friendly and helpful, and on time. Definitely appreciate not having to waste my time waiting to be seen."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 07 2024

"All staff was very respectful and courteous. My follow-up consultation was very good he took his time to hear me out on everything so I am very pleased."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 02 2024

"I can not say enough wonderful things about Dr. Alsop and his staff! They listen and seem to care about your conditions/symptoms and help come up with a plan together to get them resolved. Just had a couple procedures done and was one of the best experiences I have had! The nurses, anesthesiologist etc were amazing! He makes you feel heard and comfortable. One of my favorite Doctors and worth the drive to see him. I live about hour and a half away."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 02 2024

"He answers all my questions, even the dumb ones. He explains everything. He’s a very good doctor."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 29 2024

"nice staff and doc is always great."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 28 2024

"Professional, friendly and efficient staff. I felt listened to and a priority. Left with confidence that my care was in good hands and I could trust the results. Thank you."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dr Able and staff were very kind and explained everything very well! It was a positive experience!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Always a good experience with Dr McCormick"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Nice people, knowledgeable, Took time to explain why doing test. It was explained what would be the next step and what would be coming after, if all went well."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dr. Schnell is always professional and caring."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Very caring staff! Made you feel very comfortable"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"The staff was very warm and comforting. They also provided plenty of information to be prepared for the procedure."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"I just saw Doctor Horwitz for the first time and he is great. He was kind, patient and professional. He is a doctor that will actually listen to your concerns and address them. He did not rush the appointment and he answered all of my questions and educated me on some of the issues I was having and we were able to come up with a treatment and follow up plan that I am happy with"

4.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"My 1st visit was great, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Schell was very helpful and informative. I highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"Dr. McCormick is a great and caring Dr."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Apr 14 2024

"Everyone was pleasant and made me feel at ease during procedure."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I was given great care through the online reminders, staff, and doctor. My medical needs were addressed in a timely and efficient manner. The only thing I could complain about is the colonoscopy prep, beyond that, I can say I received excellent care!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr. Able is absolutely incredible! Best GI doctor. Really cares, truly, about her patients. Her staff and the nurses at the infusion center ALL go above and beyond. I highly recommend Dr. Able."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Process was quick and easy. Dr. Doran is a very caring and kind physician."

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Everything was wonderful. Checking in was easy. Doctor Able is wonderful to work with."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"This was my first visit with Dr. Schowengerdt. From the time of checking in at the receptionist's desk to the intake nurse and to my consultation with Dr. Schowengerdt, I found the staff to be quite friendly, professional and a creating a feeling of ease."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"My appointment with Dr. Totta was very good. He made me feel at ease as he discussed the various issues that I had experienced. He was straight forward with the information and solutions which I greatly appreciated. Dr. Totta’s entire staff were very efficient, attentive and pleasant."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"He really has a great bedside manor...made me feel very comfortable!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr Doran was very thorough and informative after my husband’s colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Great 😃"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Best GI Doc I’ve ever had!! So I’m giving five stars to Dr Able. I’m so glad I switched to this office for a colonoscopy!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Our first meeting was very comforting. Dr Able is very caring and reassuring that she will take care of me. Made me feel very relaxed."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr. Sam is a very personable and professional doctor. Explained procedures clearly. His staff were friendly, helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I received excellent care, everyone was professional and very pleasant. I will certainly use Doctor Jones in the future."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"My visit to the office was great. I checked in and was called right away. Dr. Kilgore came in discuss ed my condition and meds. listened to my concerns, answered my questions., I really appreciated him listening to my concerns."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Very knowledgeable & friendly. Listens to concerns."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I absolutely LOVE Dr Schowengerdt!! He is very personable and talks to you like a real person. He never seems rushed. He is the best GI I have ever been to. If he doesn’t know something, he is eager to learn and find out more. I have gastroparesis and he may not know everything about it as it is rare… but he’s traveled my journey with me amazingly!!!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr Chen was very kind and listened to all my concerns very nice facility."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Excellent experience. Friendly, knowledgeable, on time. Would highly recommend."

4.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I've been seeing Dr. Lucido for almost 5 years. She's always offered good advice. I will continue being her patient in the future."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Very down to earth I really liked Dr Mccormick!! Very friendly staff as well!!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Very good experience."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Everyone was very pleasant and professional and they were on time. I did not feel rushed at any point."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Friendly and caring. I would recommend this group of specialists."

5.0 Review from G.U. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Dr. Schell listened to my husband's comments and sincerely wanted to help with his issue. Dr. is responsive to phone calls and questions."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"They were very pleasant and nice and got me ride in on time and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"I had such a good experience with Dr Jones, very kind and really cares about his clients! The nursing staff was also grade A in my book!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"De Able was a very nice caring Doctor"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Amazing!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"No one likes to have a colonoscapy done! Especially the prep for it! But the people at this office, answered my questions when I called in. The day of the procedure everyone that I came in contact with, were pleasant, respectful, and professional too!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very nice professional service Dr Joe was very helpful. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very good"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Friendly, personable and professional"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Quick and easy."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Sam was punctual, efficient, friendly and a good listener who does not waste time."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"as far as colonoscopies go this was a very good experience great staff great doctor definitely recommend"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Staff was excellent, loved the anesthesiologist and Dr Khalid. I had a very comfortable procedure and recovery. I’ve had several of these by other doctors and this was the best experience by far"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Totta is the best. He listens to what I have to say and advises me. He and I work together to help with my health needs. He explains to pros & cons on medication. Very good doctor."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Always feel comfortable and know that I will get good information."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"They were well organized, friendly and very thorough. I would definitely recommend this clinic."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Able is an excellent doctor. She is smart, up-to-the-minute informed, and very kind. She did my EGD and colonoscopy together and advised me what she found. I had zero problem with the procedures. I see her for my ongoing GI issues, and the medication she prescribed stopped my symptoms immediately. She is the smartest and kindest doctor. I recommend her to everyone!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I have my usual infusion, which was very well done, and met with Dr Schnell for an office visit. Dr Schnell is outstanding in sharing his insights in an understandable manner. He is friendly and welcoming."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Totta and staff are always nice. He explains everything to you."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Sam has a very nice bedside manner and was very informative about my condition. He proceeded to get me the test I needed and tell me some remedies for my condition."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Mar 23 2024

"Really He listened to me and let me ask questions. I think I blabbed to much lol Really nice. My other gastro doctor I never got to talk to"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Was informative and he answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Terri Maxwell gave me very helpful information on how to use my medication more effectively."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Really He listened to me and let me ask questions. I think I blabbed to much lol Really nice. My other gastro doctor I never got to talk to"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Dr.Jones,introduced himself to me and asked if i knew what procedure will be done today.The nurses were very professional and made me feel comfortable. I was at ease and no worries what so ever. Thank you Dr. Jones and all of his nursing staff."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Friendly. Did a great job. Explained necessary details. Good experience."

4.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 16 2024

"Everyone was very pleasant I was in and out in no time"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"3/7/2024 I had a procedure done with Dr. Jones. The nurses and the staff along with Dr. Jones did a fantastic job. Everyone in the office and Dr. Jones made me feel comfortable and the professionalism showed. Thank you Dr. Jones and everyone in the practice !"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"This was my first visit with Dr Kilgore. He took the time to listen, answered all questions, and did not make me feel rushed. He explained everything in detail. Great bedside manner, and personable. I have chosen him as my new Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Everyone from the front desk, to the nurses , anesthesiologist , & Dr. Shireman were super friendly & professional . My procedure went very smooth , fast & pain free ."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"I had a very pleasant experience! Staff was great and very friendly!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Everyone was nice and helpful"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"The doctor was respectful, friendly, answered all my questions, very professional. Friendly and welcoming environment."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Everyone was very nice. The dr asked lots of questions which made me feel like he was interested in my problem."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Fast, efficient and thorough. I had a low stress experience and would recommend Dr. Horwitz to friends and family members."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Everyone was very kind and informative. I would recommend Dr. U to anyone needing this procedure. It saves lives. Thank you Dr. U!"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"A very professional staff. The stay was fun. The professional service from each and every one in the staff awesome. The best prep instructions in everywhere. I am glad I met Endoscopy Center - East. My next appointment is in seven years and it is fair to say I will miss sharing time with them but, if I am OK I am Ok."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Performed a colonoscopy on me. Seemed thorough. Offered an office follow-up visit. A nice experience overall."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Dr. Schnell is so 'of the moment', right on task, reading every bit of medical notes with me to verify accuracy. I could not have asked for more understanding, concern or empathy. He is kind. I am grateful I was well enough to keep our appointment and I feel great! His plan for me is a proactive one and this is support I have never had before. I am enormously relieved and so glad our paths crossed."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"It was a very good visit, I always have stress going to the hospital but the convenient wait times and kind doctor helped get through an easy visit"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Staff was awesome"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"My experience was good. Staff was very nice."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"From my initial phone call and throughout every interaction with the staff, it felt like they genuinely have my best interest at heart. They listen and are proactive about their patients well being. I would recommend them to everyone if you need a top notch GI doctor."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Everything went as planned very professional staff from top to bottom."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Very professional and friendly staff. Excellent nursing staff who definitely have the patient care and comfort as a priority. Dr. Horowitz is very good at explaining everything and his bed side manner is impeccable. Thank you for the wonderful care and follow up."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"The nurse that did my procedure was awesome. I've been told that the procedure takes an hour or more. My procedure that morning I was in and out in a little over twenty minutes."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"They are very friendly. Nice clean place,and the doctores are great. They explain the best detail of your procedure and how to keep up so that you can recover well. I would recommend this place to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2024

"Everyone was friendly, informative and made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr Totta genuinely cares about his patients. He is an empathetic listener. I cannot recommend him enough!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"The doctor and staff were friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"He's an amazing doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"The Digestive specializes in my health. Very helpful in getting me the test I needed."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I’ve been under the care of Dr. Alsop for a couple years now and have never received such incredible, personalized care from another provider. Dr. Alsop listens to my specific needs as a patient and goes above and beyond to address all of my questions and concerns. Dr. Alsop was able evaluate my condition and suggest alternative treatments. As we’ve made changes to my Ulcerative Colitis treatment plans he takes the time to ensure I understand everything and have input in the decisions made for my care. He and his team helped me transition from infusions to injections and made the transition incredibly easy! Emily McClanahan was extremely kind, patient and supportive as she trained me in the office on self injections and ensured my first two were smooth and easy. I’ve had a few instances when I’ve needed to reach out regarding UC flare symptoms and Dr. Alsop and his team are extremely attentive and responsive to messages I send in the portal. I feel valued as an individual and well cared for as a patient of Dr. Alsop and his team."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Staff was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. After in, waiting was very short. I was given detailed information. All my questions were answered."

4.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Staff, and Doctor were both nice, and very professional. I would recommend them. I would give them 5 stars. but I still haven't heard the results of my blood work they requested me to do."

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Comfortable. I felt Dr was honest with me and appreciated it was not a long wait."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Dr. Able is fantastic. She explained everything and took the time to answer my questions. Deb, the CRNA, was also wonderful. She explained everything she was doing and made sure that I was comfortable. Wendy, the nurse, was delightful. She was knowledgeable and friendly. The front desk receptionist was friendly and I could tell that she enjoyed her job."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Dr Khalid and the entire staff were friendly and professional. They are very thorough and followed up the following day."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Staff, facilities, and doctor Able we're all fantastic, I have nothing I can complain about. I would highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"They were very professional and very nice thank you"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Great experience, great staff!!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Took the time to fully understand my new case. Proactive in requesting old files which reduced my frequency of tests which was great."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Dr Kelsey is the best gasterologist I have ever been to! She's very efficient and answers all my questions and conerns. She gives me excellent advice to help me control my health issues. She's very professional with a caring heart. Highly recommend her to family and friends."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"This was the best experience I’ve ever had with a medical provider. Dr. Able and her staff are absolutely the BEST. From the time you walk in the front door until the time you leave. I had a colonoscopy performed. The staff is absolutely wonderful. Along with being very caring and professional. everything is extremely clean and neat which is very important to me. They take the time to explain the procedure to you step-by-step. Making sure you clearly understand what is about to happen. The music is awesome. I woke up to Prince’s Purple Rain. I truly thanks all of the staff and wish I could give them 10 stars.. Angela Conley"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Awesome service!"

5.0 Review from C.“. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I was brought to a patient room and within 5 minutes the doctor came in, we discussed what future tests I might need but otherwise my health was very good. Gave me a referral for a specialist as a final result of my tests !"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Would highly recommend. Super Nursing staff."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Everything went as expected. Scheduling was correct; procedures went as expected. The staff and doctors were professional and courteous. I cannot think of anything that could be improved."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"They care about my needs"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr Schnell is one of the professional doctors I’ve ever met. Honestly takes time to listen and understand."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Everyone was great, friendly and had a fantastic bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Donald J. Clement M.D! He was owesome, he explained very clearly step by step!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"I read his reviews before I saw him and they were mixed; I don’t know why. I found his office staff extremely friendly, pleasant and attentive. They got me checked in quickly and with courtesy. Dr. Totta was attentive, listened to every issue , he took time, wasn’t rushing me, got all my meds, got me referrals to the doctors who needed to be seen beyond him and got me scheduled for what he could get me scheduled for. He didn’t claim to know everything, he was clear that some things would need to be referred out to be treated and I’m fine with that, at least he admitted that it wasn’t his field of expertise. I can accept that honesty. He’s a first class doctor and I’d recommend him to anyone I truly care about."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"People were great, knowledgeable and quick. I didn't have to wait a long time like other Dr offices."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"The staff was great. They walked you through on what they were doing as well as what to expect. They were very friendly from the front desk to the back. They made you feel very comfortable without any pressure. They went over my pictures before I left. I would recommend this office for your next colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Dr Trisch was thorough explaining what's the next step that needs to be done on my condition. He took the time to listen to me and I didn't feel rush."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Dr. Shireman, and every staff member at the clinic, were knowledgeable and patient. They communicated what would happen each step of the way. I appreciate them!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Entire staff was very polite and professional, made me very comfortable. I waited two maybe three minutes max in the waiting room."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr Khalid is the very best at what he does and is quite personable. He has saved my life seriously. Thank you Dr Khalid...**********10 stars"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr.Sam listened to what I had to say and talks to you about all the options available. He really cares about what’s going on and how he can help."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"He was very good with his information if he can he will help you."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"It seems odd to type, but I had a great experience receiving my first colonoscopy. I had read a variety of negative things about how the procedure and preparation goes so I was not expecting a great experience. I was pleasantly surprised. The staff contacted me well in advance to provide guidance and explanation to make sure I understood all of my responsibilities during prep. On the day of the procedure I was greeted and checked in quickly, again receiving patient explanation of how the process would work. The nurse and orderly got all of the pre-procedure connections made and I was all set to go without any anxiety. The staff were all friendly and supportive. During the procedure two polyps were removed. The results and an explanation were provided by both Dr Chen and the nursing staff. I checked out quickly and got on my way. I had no post-op symptoms which suggests the polyp removal was done with skill and precision. I couldn't have asked for a better experience for a procedure that most find unpleasant or so I am told."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"The doctor is trying to find out the reason I am having so much trouble. I appreciate that."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Doctor Doran thoroughly explained results of the procedure that was performed on my elderly mother. He was very kind and had great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Everyone was polite, caring and ver knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr Lucedo to family and friends."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"The staff was really great and went above and beyond to make me as comfortable as possible. The procedure was smooth and better than I expected"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Everyone in the office before and after my procedure were wonderful. Everything was explained before and after! Would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Very professional got me right in ."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"He explained each step of the procedure."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"They are very thorough but very friendly and compassionate with their treatment. Except for the prep that I had to do at home the whole experience was easier than I expected and eased my concerns about the outcome."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"The Best!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"They are so wonderful and caring!! Dr Adam T saved my life can not express how thankful I am"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"Great bedside manner. I felt at ease and was kept informed."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"The office was very nice and the staff friendly. The wait time was five minutes or less. Dr Alsop was very knowledgeable and explained the possible reasons for my symptoms. He also explained the next steps to solving my problems. This included a procedure which was scheduled before I left the office. It was scheduled within a week. Dr Alsop and his staff had outstanding customer service and were very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Everyone was professional and very thoughtful of my comfort. I was extremely pleased with my experience."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr. Sam explained everything to me in an understanding way. The nurses were fantastic! Got my IV in with one stick. Made very comfortable even though it's an embarrassing procedure. Thank all of you very much!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Explained everything to me in a way I could understand. And was very quick getting to me."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Amazing physician!! I felt really listened to and cared for!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr. Alsop is great! He is well educated in his practice and actually listens to what a patient is saying."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Very little wait time. Dr. Was very informative and detailed. Very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Dr. Schnell is always very professional and very nice! He explains everything and spend a lot of time with you. He will make you feel very comfortable and never rushed."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"My experience with the Endoscopy Group and Dr. Jones was excellent!! From the first time Dr. Jones consulted with me at the bedside while in the hospital, to the office procedure at the Endoscopy Group afterwards, several months after my hospital stay Dr Jones still remembered my situation. He has wonderful bedside manner, and all of his staff at the Endoscopy Group are very nice and professional and were very caring my entire visit. Thank You for providing me with excellent care Dr Jones. ❤"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Schowengerdt is one of the best doctors I've met. He listens, answers all my questions, and is sincerely concerned for my welfare."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very friendly and made me feel Comfortable!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Been going to see Dr. Shireman for over 15 years. Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my GI health!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"The whole experience was great. The nurse who checked me in and the fnp I had the appointment with were wonderful!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"As always I appreciate Dr. Jones and his thoroughness and honesty."

5.0