Patient Reviews

Digestive Health Specialists is committed to providing patients with high-quality care for their gastrointestinal needs. By utilizing advanced diagnostic tools and innovative treatment approaches, we are proud to be one of the leading gastroenterology groups in the Kansas City, MO area. We understand that it is essential to find a provider that listens to your needs and concerns. That's why we have collected feedback from past and current patients. Take some time to browse through our reviews to see firsthand the level of care our gastroenterologists offer to all of our patients.

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Very quick and pleasant check in."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 18 2023

"All staff were so courteous and concerned. Dr McCormick is a very knowlegable and caring."

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Dec 11 2023

"Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. McCormick was very thorough and addressed all of my concerns. I would recommend him and the practice as a whole to my family and loved ones."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Good appointment. Dr answered all my questions. He took time to listen."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr. McCormick listened carefully to my concerns. I don't feel like he was just trying to hurry my visit up."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Very professional but also empathic with my personal life."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Mccormick was very professional and explained my situation with clarity. Awesome bedside manner, and was friendly as well. Would recommend his services to anyone!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 30 2018

"Dr McCormick is very professional. He has always made sure that he had answered any of my questions during appointments and before doing a procedure. Also very calming before procedures so I'm at ease."