Patient Reviews

Digestive Health Specialists is committed to providing patients with high-quality care for their gastrointestinal needs. By utilizing advanced diagnostic tools and innovative treatment approaches, we are proud to be one of the leading gastroenterology groups in the Kansas City, MO area. We understand that it is essential to find a provider that listens to your needs and concerns. That's why we have collected feedback from past and current patients. Take some time to browse through our reviews to see firsthand the level of care our gastroenterologists offer to all of our patients.

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr Schnell is one of the professional doctors I’ve ever met. Honestly takes time to listen and understand."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"He was very good with his information if he can he will help you."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I thought he was a very good doctor. He was personal, professional, and very up to date on my condition. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Schnell is always very professional and very nice! He explains everything and spend a lot of time with you. He will make you feel very comfortable and never rushed."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Very good."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Dr. Schneel took the time to listen to my concerns and help figure out a solution to help me have better health."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Excellent doctor"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Piece full and encouraging."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr Schnell was very interested and listened to me. His response to my issue and treatment was mutually acceptable to me. I plan on keeping him as my preferred physician in matters of Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Very nice professional group of people."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Super great people (Staff) and awesome, friendly service! Like family!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Personable professional care was provided during my colonoscopy at NKC Hospital GI lab."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Dr Schnell does a good check up when he refills your script. He takes the time to talk to you to see how your doing and how your body is doing on the script."