Patient Reviews

Digestive Health Specialists is committed to providing patients with high-quality care for their gastrointestinal needs. By utilizing advanced diagnostic tools and innovative treatment approaches, we are proud to be one of the leading gastroenterology groups in the Kansas City, MO area. We understand that it is essential to find a provider that listens to your needs and concerns. That's why we have collected feedback from past and current patients. Take some time to browse through our reviews to see firsthand the level of care our gastroenterologists offer to all of our patients.

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Everyone was polite, caring and ver knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr Lucedo to family and friends."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Always listens and has great solutions to issues to better my gut health."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"Dr. Lucido was very friendly and attentive! She listened to all of my concerns and gave me some easy and practical ideas to help with my issues."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"Nice staff, short wait and Dr. Lucido listens well."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr.Lucido is such a compassionate,caring doctor. She listens to what u have to say & coordinates ur health issues,along with ur feelings.I feel grateful to have found her & her team of Drs. & nurses."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Helped me get the treatment that I needed and listened to my concerns. Super happy with Dr. Lucido! I have found my care team!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Friendly professional caring"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr Lucido is the best. She sat down with me to explain my condition and answered all my questions. She was very courteous and very friendly. I couldn't image going to see any other doctor"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Professional prompt and caring describe Dr Lucido and her staff"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Very good"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr. lucido was very good at explaining the next steps in my treatment. I feel she is very competent and considerate."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"She was professional, but very easy to talk to. She explained everything so I could understand my issue and what needs to be done to help. Very personable! Would recommend to everyone."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Excellent doctor. I have been her patient for years. She has a nice friendly manner and makes you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from Y.E. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Lucido is so sweet she pays attention to what you are saying to her and I like that in a Doctor ❤️"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent visit as always! Definitely recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Lucido was so kind and professional she explained what we should do to solve my problem. I would recommend her for anyone. Thank you Doctor!!"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Lucido is such a special,caring doctor. She takes time with u,until u r comfortable & very knowledgeable about ur health & undertakings of future procedures & medications. In today's world of fast paced medicine,she is the BEST & very caring. So glad I'm in her care."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Lucido was very nice and thorough. She took the time to ensure my questions were answered."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Mary Lucido picked up from a gastroenteritis in Minnesota the needs for follow up care. She is very through and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Lucido was great!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr lucido's for a while now. My last visit was to discuss my long term GERD problem. She was very helpful and gave me the time and attention I needed. She listened and answered my questions and gave me sound advise on how to proceed with my care and treatment for the future."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Doctor Lucido has been my doctor for several years. Staff & Doctor are very professional. Would highly recommend."