Patient Reviews

Digestive Health Specialists is committed to providing patients with high-quality care for their gastrointestinal needs. By utilizing advanced diagnostic tools and innovative treatment approaches, we are proud to be one of the leading gastroenterology groups in the Kansas City, MO area. We understand that it is essential to find a provider that listens to your needs and concerns. That's why we have collected feedback from past and current patients. Take some time to browse through our reviews to see firsthand the level of care our gastroenterologists offer to all of our patients.

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Dr. Schowengerdt was one of the nicest doctors I have ever had. Great bedside manner and very informative. All the nurses were great and had my best interest at heart. Very nice facility."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Staff so nice and attentive. Dr Sam was fine…."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Procedure went smoothly. Everyone made me feel of value from admission clerk, nurse, the one who put me to sleep, Dr Shireman and his nurse. Everything was explained. A good experience."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Everyone was attentive and answered all questions. The doctor explained all procedures and was reassuring about the possible outcomes."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Great doctor. Put me at ease. Excellent staff."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Everything flowed smoothly and on time. Everyone was professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Everything about my experience with Dr. Horwitz and the other staff was flawless. I particularly appreciated being able to provide pre-appointment registration using their secure website (I hate filling out lengthy forms at the doctor's office), Leading up to the appointment, the prep material was received promptly and with clear instructions. I received email and text reminders leading up to the appointment. On the day of the procedure, Dr. Horwitz and his staff were very personable, professional and communicated well."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Has great bed side care, explains surgery & procedures. Ask for questions. Very thorough with his care."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Great service !"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Got in at appointed time - didn't have to wait which really impressed me."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"They were kind and very helpful"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Awesome have a new doctor and listen to what is going on"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Everyone’s professional, polite and knowledgeable. I have no complaints, good professional environment."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Great experience!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I’ve been going to Dr Khalid for years. I’ve never appreciated what a great doc he was till this year. He was doing a routine EGD on me when he found a growth in my upper stomach called a GIST. These growths aren’t usually found till they are so big they cause huge problems and can lead to death. God used his knowledge and skill to find and identify the growth. He and his staff quickly got me scheduled for a sonogram and then surgery. So thankful for great docs like Dr Khalid!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Was knowledgeable and explained the process to me. Was able to answer my questions. Personable."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Considering the reason I was there lol. They are are great group of doctors. The staff is amazing, very organized, and attentive. The whole process is quick and easy."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Excellent Dr.Gets right to the point and explains procedure.."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Friendly, caring and throughly explained results of the test"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I highly recommend her services. Thank you for the good work."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google May 04 2023

"First time is went to see doctor Jones he was very friendly and took care of my pain. Thank you doctor Jones"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 04 2023

"(Translated by Google) dr Eisenach is excellent (Original) Dr. Eisenach is excellent"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 04 2023

"They were very helpful dr was very nice I would recommend them to anyone"

4.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I didn't feel the NP was interested in my issues. I have been ill for several months. And I was hoping to get some answers. She kept stretching and twisting in her chair when she was talking to me. Like she was trying to get her back to pop or something. I was there on a Friday on Monday I tried to call for questions I had and could never get to a nurse to speak with. Very discouraged. Kept getting the schedule line."

5.0 Review from Y.E. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Lucido is so sweet she pays attention to what you are saying to her and I like that in a Doctor ❤️"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Chen and his staff were very friendly and very professional. I can’t say enough about them, and I wouldn’t hesitate going back to them."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I was relieved to hear that I wouldn’t be needing surgery. Thanks, Dr. Mculloigh!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My only complaint is you never see the doctor you have been assigned to. Only a Nurse Practitioner. I don’t even know the doctor"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The entire staff at the facility was kind, helpful, professional and very explicit about each step of the procedures."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Professional and helpful. Did not see doctor, saw nurse."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone was very nice, friendly and interested in my concerns and trying to help and find out what was causing the issue."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I was actually the first patient of the day was treated, wonderfully from the receptionist to the nurses to the anesthesiologist to the doctor they were all very kind and very thorough and I was out of there and just barely over an hour."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Receptionist immediately checked me in upon arrival at office. I did not need to wait since medical assistant promptly asked me to accompany her to check weight & vital signs. Then, I followed her to exam room to update my online chart. A medical student asked a few questions regarding my health issues and Dr. Able entered room. She answered my questions & shared her plan to which I agreed with. Dr. Able also sketched an illustration & described the exact physiology of my intestinal issue. I am so pleasantly impressed with Dr. Able & her staff. It is heartwarming to have a trusted specialist who truly cares. She found a solution for a severe problem that I suffered many months with before changing to her practice."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional. Listened and then made suggestions for my issues. Felt very comfortable talking with him."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I had my fist visit last week. He started the lung me all the symptoms I have been experiencing for the last 4 years then asked if that sounded like what was going on? I said sure was and he put together a treatment plan right ther on the first appointment. I’m impressed."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Informative doctor that shares information about the process, procedure and results."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent care!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The whole staff was professional and made me feel at ease. Dr. Schowengerdt listened to my concerns and explained the procedure and my results thoroughly. I would highly recommend Dr. Schowengerdt and his medical staff. ."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Chen and his staff are so nice and helpful. They explained everything to me and made my procedure quick add un-intimidating. The follow up call the day after my procedure was such a nice and personal touch too!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My visit with Dr. Khalid was excellent. He addressed all my concerns and answered all my questions. And, he got my upcoming procedures scheduled within the time frame I needed. I highly recommend him as a GI doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone was very friendly. A good experience"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Eisenach and his team did a great job during my colonoscopy procedure last week and I am 200% satisfied with his team who all are ace professionals"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great experience….I think. Not sure though. I wasn’t awake. But all is well since then so it was great. All seriousness, good experience being my first procedure."

4.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Trying to have a colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Tritsch is an excellent Doctor. He actually listened to me & the problems I was having. He set forth a plan to help my situation."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Hands down the best doctor I’ve been to. He takes the time to listen to your problems and explain his thought processes. I’ve frequently been told my symptoms were anxiety by other doctors who refused to look into my health problems more than a 5 minute conversation, not Dr. Tritsch. He will order tests to see if he can figure out The Why’s. I recently went in for a procedure being handled by someone else and Dr. Tritsch saw me walk in and dropped in to say hi and see how I was! He calls me with test results himself and explains what they mean and what options I have to choose from. I can’t recommend him enough, it’s rare to find a doctor who cares the way he does."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My first experience with GI care. Endoscopy and screening colonoscopy. Dr Doran and his team made the procedure easy to prepare for. I was impressed with the efficiency of the process on the day of my visit. And Dr Doran was great at communicating the specifics before and after."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Kilgore is the best! He take’s time to listen to your issues, discusses options with you and lets you in on the decision making for what’s right for you! He is a very caring doctor, top notch!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I had a great and the most professional and relaxed experience with Dr. Kelsey Able and all of her staff!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Physician and Nurse Practitioner both gave full attention to me & my medical issue. Answered all my questions and was a positive experience for me."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Amazing Staff and personable professionals!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Excellent doctor and very caring about your problems."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"All the nurses and doctor was very nice. I would recommend Dr. Shireman he made me feel really comfortable. Thank you"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The whole team at the office were wonderful!!!!!"

4.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very direct. Short wait. Great staff."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"On time visit and good information given."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great experiences with Dr Kilgore highlyrecommend,"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Doctor Sean Doran and his team did a fantastic job with my procedure yesterday. I will definitely recommend Dr. Sean to my friends who needs to have this procedure. A Million thanks to Dr. Sean and his team."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very nice and professional staff! Great experience."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Clement was warm, courteous and professional. I felt very comfortable with him performing my colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very professional. Great Dr. and staff!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Totta and his staff are wonderful. They are friendly and welcoming. Dr. Totta has great bedside manner. He is patient and discusses everything with you. Answers all of your questions and explains things that easy to understand."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"You really need to be or become patient, then you will understand what I mean when I say this, the DRS and NPs are very smart, kind, and knows how to talk to you. I know if you like me, this is what we need these days and times. I have had the pleasure to have seen all of the DRS/NP there, for health care. I was very sick with acid reflux, just one of the things or illnesses that I have. I suffer for years. But when the CENTERPOINT HOSPITAL recommended them to me, it was best to move I could have made. NOW before I started to see them as a patient, I feel a lot better, and I am now on the right dosage of my meds. Now in my honest opinion, this is what I look for in DRS. So they don't pay me to say this, they don't sponsor me in any way, this is me NELL speaking from my heart. And guys they truly care and love their patients. And their staff, nurses, etc are kind, respectful, and know how to communicate with their patients. So if you need these types of DRS, then let them be your DRS. ( GI DRS.) ..NELL M."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Friendly staff. (Original) Amable personal."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very efficient and knowledgeable and makes you feel comforrable"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Chen and staff were professional, kind and caring. Each step of the process was explained and done according to what I expected. I would recommend Dr. Chen and the Endoscopy Center for this procedure."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Received excellent care and am completely satisfied."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very caring and skilled MD. Plus he’s surrounded by a fantastic nursing staff. I always felt safe and cared for during my procedure."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Efficient, professional, compassionate, informative. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr McCUllough made myself & my husband feel very comfortable. He is very personable & kind. He speaks to you and tells you exactly how it is going to be and we love that no beating around the bush. I would recommend him very highly. A+++"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very professional . Answered all of our questions"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr.Hagen is awesome. He’s great at explaining your prognosis. Bedside manner is very comforting. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have complete confidence in Dr. Alsop."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Lucido was so kind and professional she explained what we should do to solve my problem. I would recommend her for anyone. Thank you Doctor!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Hagan is awesome. I got diagnosed with colon cancer in May 2022. He was so nice and comforting at breaking the news to me. He then recommended a surgeon to get surgery right away. When I went back for my 6 month follow up he wanted to deliver the wonderful news to me himself. No polys, or cancer. Dr. Hagan genuinely cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Hagan was very informative about any questions that I had, very easy to talk to. Would like to see him again. Thank You! Dr. Hagan Jeffrey Thompson"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. McCullough was very considerate of others time and the appointment was on time like always. Very thorough and felt comfortable asking questions. Dr. McCullough did a great job of explaining my results and recommendations."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was very impressed. Thought he was very thorough and had a great bedside manner. I would recommend him to all."

5.0 Review from L.Y. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellant doctor and staff! Dr. Wade McCullough"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Amazing staff from start to finish! Every one helped me feel at ease the whole time I was there!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very nice and careing."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Horwitz was great! He explained everything clearly and thoroughly. He was patient and treated me like a real respect."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Friendly, relaxed atmosphere at the office. Come a little early for paperwork - there are a few things to review prior to the procedure even if you’re pre-registered. Nurses were great - made sure I was comfortable and at ease. Also met with anesthesia pre-procedure who was also very nice and professional. Dr “Sam” was great and answered all questions and was very thorough. Never felt rushed or unsure of staff!! Great experience for a colonoscopy!! Lol. The prep wasn’t too bad and I don’t remember anything until after it was all over!!"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was treated in a friendly and respectful manner by the staff, nurses, anesthesiologist Andi and Dr. Sam, from my scheduling through the procedure. I can highly recommend this GI group!"

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very pleased with Dr.Sean Doran! Very knowledgeable and very helpful! Good ideas of targeting the health problems! Thank you very much!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Known doc for years was one of the drug reps that called on him years ago. This procedure (colonoscopy) was cake. The two days without food and the colon evacuation notwithstanding, doc and his crew are fantastic"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"He is a very awesome man. He cares about his patients and wants to get to the root of the problem. I would recommend him to everyone I know."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"By experience of my last appointment was excellent. Somehow my appointment got canceled, but the girls in the office managed to still get me seen by the NP."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Each individual listened and made my situation very understanding. Appreciate the help. Thank you"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Doran is a very good Dr. He listen to everything I had to say and took his time. Didn't feel rushed like most Dr. often do."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Shireman is the kindest Dr, love him. He is very caring and interested in his patients."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Kelsey Able was a great Doc. I had a different Doc. before for years who retired. I was nervous about starting with someone new but, was very pleasantly surprised on how much I liked her and she was so easy to talk to."

4.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"He was a great doctor answers all questions and concerns and the staff was great"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Khalid always takes the time to listen and answer my questions."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This doctor is the best. He is up on the latest treatments. He listens to you and can sympathize with your situation."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very through with questions and details. Made visit giving time to answer any questions that I had."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional..I have had a strong positive experience each time that I have met with her."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Able is kind, patient and makes you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Shireman is so down to earth. Listens to you and gave me confidence that they would help me find the answers to resolve my issues. I highly recommend him and anyone on his team."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My Visit was awesome everyone was nice and kind. Great experience"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Johnna. Wonderful nurse"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Totta for many years and wouldn't consider ever changing. He's caring, thorough, and always makes sure I'm taken care of. He's just the BEST!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Julie Camp the Nurse Practitioner worked with me to set me up the my care program where I have started exercising more and working on a balance plate. She is very professional, caring and dedicated."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Hagan was very thorough and explained everything in detail and answered all of our questions without rushing us. I highly recommend Dr. Hagan ."

4.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was told I had to have blood work done because I am on blood thinners. I didn't have anything done except check weight, height, pushed on belly,swallow..... curious as to why nothing was done ?"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Jones is excellent!! Great experience, very thorough, very informative. Answered all my questions quickly and to the point."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"10/10 recommend. Had a great experience. They were conscientious of my Raynaud’s and made sure I had plenty of warm blankets. They made sure I was comfortable and made sure I was well informed on what would be happening. Dr. Eisenach was great and helped put me at ease since it was my first time."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Office staff very organized, efficient, professional and friendly. Dr. Shireman very knowledgeable and personable."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Informative, efficient and completely painless. Nurses and surgical staff were very helpful kind."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I love Dr Shireman, he is the best doctor I have ever had. Professional and caring. Can't say enough about him."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Shireman has been my gastroenterologist for many years. He is and has been indispensable in managing my Barrett’s esophagus. He and his staff have always treated me in a professional manner yet they have never failed to be kind and considerate. I am grateful."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very caring dr. She listens and not many drs do that now days. She truly cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very pleasant and professional staff. On time (even early on taking care of me)"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have received excellent care at Consultants in Gastroentrrology at the Independence location. Over the course of several years, I have received consultations and treatment services from several doctors, and each have been excellent and earn my highest recommendation. The nurses and office staff are excellent, too, and they have worked me in on short notice, which is greatly appreciated. In addition, they have diagnosed conditions that are often elusive as many conditions have shared symptoms, especially in this field. They have placed patient safety as a priority. It is definitely a professional and well run medical organization. I"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Michael Hagan is an excellent doctor. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He takes his time with you and answers any and all questions you may have. He is very patient and understanding. I would recommend him to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Hagen knew exactly what to begin doing and ordered all the tests necessary."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Hagan is very professional, and always listens to my concerns. He will stay in the room, and make sure all of your questions are answered before leaving the exam room. I have been seeing Dr. Hagan for 5 years now, and have never had a bad experience with him. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The Dr and Nursing Staff were awesome."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone there is friendly. Joanna was very insightful."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Really liked my new Dr. Asked a lot of questions & made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr U was so kind and understanding. Made me feel at ease right from the start. Knowledgeable, patient, willing to listen. I'm blessed to have him as my new GI Dr."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. U was very understanding. He took the time to listen and try to find out what was wrong. He was caring and compassionate."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Nice to deal with and very informative. He did my procedure then took the time to tell me what he did and what I needed to do. Very pleased."

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Eisenach is one of the most well respected doctors in Kansas City. He always takes the the time to go over my symptoms, and the procedure he may perform. I've always felt confident he is doing what's best for my health."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"They are really nice and professional people"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professiona,, the staff genuinely seemed to care and definitely would recommend."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff was attentive and very compassionate. She listened to my concerns and we made a game plan. I appreciate the professionalism."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"It was a wonderful experience meeting with Dr. Able and her staff. They were very friendly, attentive and took their time with me. I will recommend her if I come across anyone with similar issues. Five star appointment from beginning to end."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Able and all of the staff were excellent"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff at this location is top notch. I could not have asked for better care from start to finish to following up after my procedure."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Every one was Really nice and Professional"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Eisenach is absolutely amazing! He answered all my questions and concerns, walked me through my different options of care, and explained everything to me very clearly. He made me feel VERY comfortable during my endoscopy surgery as his bedside manner is great! He visits with you before and after. 100% recommended to anybody that is looking for Gastrologist."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Doran and his entire staff were courteous and made me feel comfortable and informed for the whole time I was there."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Answered everything I asked and had issues."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Eisenach was very helpful in explaining the procedure of the colonoscopy and what to expect afterwards. I was very impressed by him."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Doran is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. He takes the time to listen to everything I have to say, and genuinely seems to care and wants to help. Highly recommend this kind, caring doctor!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Have always been pleased with your Drs. Good experiences."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Nice, caring people. I feel like they really care about your health."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"All office personnel provided excellent service to me. Dr. Khalid was very friendly, personable, and most professional."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Absolutely the best at what he does. He is efficient, thorough, and accurate. Wish all my health providers were as smart as Dr. Jones."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone was friendly and helpful. My procedure was done on time and the Dr. Chen was there to talk with me when i woke up. Great place, always same good service!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Entire staff was great. Couldn't have been any better, considering you go in nervous for a colonoscopy. The experience itself was good also and everyone cares about your concerns and comfort."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Chen is very professional and knowledgeable. He provides excellent care to his patients."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Totta is the best! Very knowledgeable and listens well to my concerns. Always greets me with a smile. Would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My recent visit with Doc Michael Hagan, he provided detail and discussed thoroughly the result. Very professional and have concern with his patients! Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Lucido is such a special,caring doctor. She takes time with u,until u r comfortable & very knowledgeable about ur health & undertakings of future procedures & medications. In today's world of fast paced medicine,she is the BEST & very caring. So glad I'm in her care."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff and Dr. Jones treated me like family. Very pleased!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Horwitz was very personable, prompt and understanding of my families situation. We felt as he truly cared about his patient. We will stick with them for our primary G.I. doctor."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very kind good bedside manners"

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Alsop. Dr. Alsop and his team made my procedure a more enjoyable experience. He was great at explaining everything and made sure he covered all my questions. The entire team was friendly, upbeat, and made sure you knew they were there to help you. When the time comes, I plan on being a repeat customer."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Mary Lucido picked up from a gastroenteritis in Minnesota the needs for follow up care. She is very through and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very easy to feel comfortable talking about your issues."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Please, MD was a very nice person. He has so many appt.s it might be diffultice. Very nice guy. Love to give him and wife a party!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The doctor & staff were wonderful, caring & professional. They are so accommodating & make themselves available. I so thankful I found this physician $ those supporting him."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Doctor Able was very compassionate and took her time to listen to all my concerns. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very kind and efficient."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Doctor is very friendly and patient to answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have seen Dr Shireman for several years. I have moved from the KC area but drive three hours back for appointments as I only trust him. He is professional, trustworthy, good at what he does and he cares! I feel respected and cared for. I’d drive three days if I had to."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"When it comes to Gastrointestinal care and treatment the best option in the Metro is Dr.Tom Shireman"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I would highly recommend made me feel at ease and had a great personality explained everything that was going on"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great doc nice and professional very good nurses and staff if I had to have anything done again I would go there"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My experience with a consultation with Joseph B. Eisenach was extra ordinarily great. Although I was running late because I was stuck in traffic the receptionist and the nurse were very understanding and took great care of me, getting me in to see the doctor almost immediately. Dr. Eisenach took the time to listen and discuss all of my problems and made me feel very comfortable. I was very impressed and would definitely recommend him with 5 stars."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was taken care of by all the staff with the utmost respect and I will be returning for any other procedures that might be needed in the future."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Never a looked forward to event was handled by Dr. Chen and staff if a timely and professional fashion!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very good service, everything was explained where I could understand and everyone was very professional."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Totta is the best, covers everything, answers all your questions, makes recommendations to help me with my medical issues, been going to Dr Totta over 30 yrs!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional and knowledgeable. He made me feel at ease with the whole procedure."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr Khalid for about 4 years. I'm well satisfied with him as my gastroenterologist. He's never in a hurry and very easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This Dr is very nice and is very educated and does speak the patient in a personal way."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Was very efficient and warm blanket, was outside of there in an hour and came out of anesthesia fast . Best nap ever! Highly recommend the staff and Dr are great!"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Pleasant and knowledgeable, He is my new GIi."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great staff and very helpful"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I Am Very Happy I chose them for my medical needs , Thanks Again"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"DR.Kelsey was very good at explaining things before hand and after. Answered all my questions I had. They even called me a few days later checking in with me. Highly recommend this doctor and the group she works for."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Easy to find. On time appt. Dr. Adam was attentive and ordered test required"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everything was smooth and the staff was wonderful.i barely knew anything happened after my colonoscopy.Dr explained everything very nicely and made me feel safe and comfortable. I highly recommend this place. My last colonoscopy was at this same place in 2015. This is where my next one will be also GC Fenton- Lisenby"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everyone was very nice, and very professional! Loved Dr. Horwitz , his anesthesiologist and his staff."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have 2 procedure with him. One with another. No comparison. I will not have a colonoscopy done be anyone else!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Able & her staff were wonderful. On a scale of 1 to 10 I would rate them 25. They explained everything to me & really acted like they cared. I would recommend them to everyone."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had a phenomenal experience with Dr. Able. I was diagnosed with celiac disease years ago and never had follow up care and had several doctors who knew nothing about it. I felt so seen and heard at her office. She spent intentional time asking questions and getting to know me. I’ve already referred several people to the office who have struggled with finding a doctor who listens. There was a clear action plan and genuine care for all the steps forward and I will absolutely be going back."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"They are great 👍🤩"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr samuel is always there to listen and help patients with care."

5.0 Review from U.7. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"GI experience was great. Everyone in the office was professional and the experience couldn’t have been better."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Lucido was great!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Ryan Utarnachitt was thorough and his team/staff were wonderful."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everyone was great and I would tell everyone I know to go there"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have seen Dr. Kilgore for several years and would not trust anyone else with my gastroentestional problems. He is very knowledgeable, profesional and kind. He will answer all my questions and doesnt rush me."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The office people are always friendly and helpful. Dr. Kilgore takes his time to listen to you. Always lets me know what is ahead in my treatment."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Todd Kilgore MD was very friendly and helpful made me feel like I was in good hands and I was very comfortable after the procedure he explained everything to me I was very pleased with him"