Patient Reviews

Digestive Health Specialists is committed to providing patients with high-quality care for their gastrointestinal needs. By utilizing advanced diagnostic tools and innovative treatment approaches, we are proud to be one of the leading gastroenterology groups in the Kansas City, MO area. We understand that it is essential to find a provider that listens to your needs and concerns. That's why we have collected feedback from past and current patients. Take some time to browse through our reviews to see firsthand the level of care our gastroenterologists offer to all of our patients.

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 04 2023

"(Translated by Google) dr Eisenach is excellent (Original) Dr. Eisenach is excellent"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Hagen knew exactly what to begin doing and ordered all the tests necessary."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Hagan is very professional, and always listens to my concerns. He will stay in the room, and make sure all of your questions are answered before leaving the exam room. I have been seeing Dr. Hagan for 5 years now, and have never had a bad experience with him. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Have always been pleased with your Drs. Good experiences."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professiona,, the staff genuinely seemed to care and definitely would recommend."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Doran is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. He takes the time to listen to everything I have to say, and genuinely seems to care and wants to help. Highly recommend this kind, caring doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very kind good bedside manners"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The doctor & staff were wonderful, caring & professional. They are so accommodating & make themselves available. I so thankful I found this physician $ those supporting him."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Prep instructions were fantastic! Was very prompt and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very good experience with helpful and skilled staff. They made the process very easy and as comfortable as possible."