Patient Reviews

Digestive Health Specialists is committed to providing patients with high-quality care for their gastrointestinal needs. By utilizing advanced diagnostic tools and innovative treatment approaches, we are proud to be one of the leading gastroenterology groups in the Kansas City, MO area. We understand that it is essential to find a provider that listens to your needs and concerns. That's why we have collected feedback from past and current patients. Take some time to browse through our reviews to see firsthand the level of care our gastroenterologists offer to all of our patients.

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Great service !"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Awesome have a new doctor and listen to what is going on"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"All the nurses and doctor was very nice. I would recommend Dr. Shireman he made me feel really comfortable. Thank you"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Tritsch is an excellent Doctor. He actually listened to me & the problems I was having. He set forth a plan to help my situation."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This doctor is the best. He is up on the latest treatments. He listens to you and can sympathize with your situation."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Shireman has been my gastroenterologist for many years. He is and has been indispensable in managing my Barrett’s esophagus. He and his staff have always treated me in a professional manner yet they have never failed to be kind and considerate. I am grateful."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Doran is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. He takes the time to listen to everything I have to say, and genuinely seems to care and wants to help. Highly recommend this kind, caring doctor!"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Eisenach is one of the most well respected doctors in Kansas City. He always takes the the time to go over my symptoms, and the procedure he may perform. I've always felt confident he is doing what's best for my health."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr U was so kind and understanding. Made me feel at ease right from the start. Knowledgeable, patient, willing to listen. I'm blessed to have him as my new GI Dr."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Jones is an excellent doctor. He explains everything in detail and makes sure you understand. He takes his time and is very thorough. I highly recommend him to everyone."