Patient Reviews

Digestive Health Specialists is committed to providing patients with high-quality care for their gastrointestinal needs. By utilizing advanced diagnostic tools and innovative treatment approaches, we are proud to be one of the leading gastroenterology groups in the Kansas City, MO area. We understand that it is essential to find a provider that listens to your needs and concerns. That's why we have collected feedback from past and current patients. Take some time to browse through our reviews to see firsthand the level of care our gastroenterologists offer to all of our patients.

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone was very nice, friendly and interested in my concerns and trying to help and find out what was causing the issue."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. McCullough was very considerate of others time and the appointment was on time like always. Very thorough and felt comfortable asking questions. Dr. McCullough did a great job of explaining my results and recommendations."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Totta for many years and wouldn't consider ever changing. He's caring, thorough, and always makes sure I'm taken care of. He's just the BEST!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Nice to deal with and very informative. He did my procedure then took the time to tell me what he did and what I needed to do. Very pleased."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professiona,, the staff genuinely seemed to care and definitely would recommend."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Please, MD was a very nice person. He has so many appt.s it might be diffultice. Very nice guy. Love to give him and wife a party!"

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Alsop. Dr. Alsop and his team made my procedure a more enjoyable experience. He was great at explaining everything and made sure he covered all my questions. The entire team was friendly, upbeat, and made sure you knew they were there to help you. When the time comes, I plan on being a repeat customer."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The Dr. Is courteous and friendly, and reassured me of my concerns about an upcoming procedure and follow-ups."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Wonderful Dr."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Clement was outstanding!!! He did not seem rushed before the procedure he took a lot of time to talk to me and understand my issues. He was very kind, professional, and compassionate. Dr. Clement made me feel like I was the only Colonoscopy scheduled for the day. I would not have a colonoscopy with anyone else but him."