Patient Reviews

Digestive Health Specialists is committed to providing patients with high-quality care for their gastrointestinal needs. By utilizing advanced diagnostic tools and innovative treatment approaches, we are proud to be one of the leading gastroenterology groups in the Kansas City, MO area. We understand that it is essential to find a provider that listens to your needs and concerns. That's why we have collected feedback from past and current patients. Take some time to browse through our reviews to see firsthand the level of care our gastroenterologists offer to all of our patients.

5.0 Review from L.Y. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellant doctor and staff! Dr. Wade McCullough"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Able is kind, patient and makes you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Able and all of the staff were excellent"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Ryan Utarnachitt was thorough and his team/staff were wonderful."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Never a looked forward to event was handled by Dr. Chen and staff if a timely and professional fashion!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Wonderful Dr."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent support staff, crna and others were great. I didn't have much interaction with the doctor except for a few moments before the procedure"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"All good , staff was great"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"They were understanding of additional health concerns and the impact of those on my mother's overall well being. Took the time to discuss the options and to help us understand the best course of action and what we can do to help with diet, exercise and overall good habits."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"First time for a colonoscopy procedure. Dr Clement couldn’t have made me feel more comfortable. Thank you. Explained the procedure thoroughly and sincerely cares about his patients. Nurses and staff were equally as pleasant."