Patient Reviews

Digestive Health Specialists is committed to providing patients with high-quality care for their gastrointestinal needs. By utilizing advanced diagnostic tools and innovative treatment approaches, we are proud to be one of the leading gastroenterology groups in the Kansas City, MO area. We understand that it is essential to find a provider that listens to your needs and concerns. That's why we have collected feedback from past and current patients. Take some time to browse through our reviews to see firsthand the level of care our gastroenterologists offer to all of our patients.

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I had very good care from Dr. Horwitz and his team!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Chen and his staff are so nice and helpful. They explained everything to me and made my procedure quick add un-intimidating. The follow up call the day after my procedure was such a nice and personal touch too!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional. Gave me all my instructions before and it was easy to follow. The procedure was very quick"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Highly recommend Dr. Eisenach for any gastrointestinal needs or concerns"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very friendly doctor was very informative I would suggest this orthopedic practice to anybody who is having hip knee or shoulder issues!!!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I appreciate Dr Shireman. He has never made me feel my questions are foolish or unnecessary. He is one of the kindest people I know."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"So far so good😄. We're still trying to figure it out but, he seems to be confident in finding out my problem."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Abel is great to work with!! Very personable and genuinely cares about your health."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone was very professional and kind and made my stay very comfortable and I felt I was in very good hands!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Kilgore is an excellent educator and a down-to-earth physician that listens to his patients and focuses on their needs."