Patient Reviews

Digestive Health Specialists is committed to providing patients with high-quality care for their gastrointestinal needs. By utilizing advanced diagnostic tools and innovative treatment approaches, we are proud to be one of the leading gastroenterology groups in the Kansas City, MO area. We understand that it is essential to find a provider that listens to your needs and concerns. That's why we have collected feedback from past and current patients. Take some time to browse through our reviews to see firsthand the level of care our gastroenterologists offer to all of our patients.

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"They were kind and very helpful"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Kilgore and staff are fantastic! Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My visit with Dr. Khalid was excellent. He addressed all my concerns and answered all my questions. And, he got my upcoming procedures scheduled within the time frame I needed. I highly recommend him as a GI doctor!"

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very pleased with Dr.Sean Doran! Very knowledgeable and very helpful! Good ideas of targeting the health problems! Thank you very much!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was taken care of by all the staff with the utmost respect and I will be returning for any other procedures that might be needed in the future."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have always felt listened to and a participant in my care. A doctor with an excellent bedside manner and a wealth of knowledge."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everyone was great and I would tell everyone I know to go there"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"All staff was professional, helpful, and courteous. I was very comfortable during the new patient process!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. He explained my results and answered my questions thoroughly. He expressed genuine care regarding my situation. Thanks, Dr. Tritsch!"

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I have been going to Dr. Grewal for years, both while in the hospital as well as in the office. Very professional, yet very personable and compassionate. Excellent follow up, excellent care. Currently had an EGD and a 90-minute test that took pictures of my entire torso. The tests showed many concerns. A follow up spot and another EGD were scheduled. Very thorough doctor. He gets to the source of the problem every time!"